Happy family at kids dental specialist
Why Families Trust Our Kids Dental Care

See Their Reviews

Welcome to Irving Kids Dentist, where top-level kids dental care is provided in a comfortable, child-friendly setting. Dr. Joseph and her team excel in providing gentle, effective treatments while creating a positive dental experience for you and your youngsters.

We invite you to explore our reviews from other parents, where you’ll see firsthand the difference our compassionate approach makes in their children’s smiles and overall dental health. 

Good
Based on 23 reviews
Corenda Howard
Corenda Howard
2024-03-08
I just noticed, my children have both seen Dr. Joseph and I have not done a review! I relocated here 3 almost 4 years ago and my only son at the time needed a dentist and I was referred through insurance to Dr. Joseph. I have been with her since and now my 1 year old has started seeing Dr. Joseph. She is one of a kind! Caring, compassionate, down to earth and very transparent. You can tell from one visit that your child/children hygiene is her top concern. I recommend her to all parents. If you're looking for a dentist, for your babes look no further call Dr. Joseph and schedule, today!
Monica Herrera
Monica Herrera
2024-02-27
Olga Salmeron
Olga Salmeron
2024-02-14
Muy buena atención y excelente Doctora 👍y lo mejor q atienden pronto
Estefania Lara
Estefania Lara
2022-10-14
I absolutely love Dr.Joseph! She is always so nice , takes her time with my kiddos and explains the procedure to them so they don’t get scared ! She has definitely made the dentist a wonderful experience for my kids throughout the years .
Sammpath C
Sammpath C
2020-09-29
Koko _2914
Koko _2914
2020-07-08
Took my son for his check up we are new to this dentistry, but my younger siblings go here. First off with covid 19 going on this dentist office was very nice and clean. The front desk lady was very nice and welcoming. Shon was beyond amazing! You can tell she is very passionate at what she does, especially the way she interacts with the kids. She made my son feel very comfortable and important. Dr. Elizabeth was very nice and informative, any question we had she'd answer, she made me feel very comfortable as to what she's doing. I can say for sure we chose a good dentist. My son was very excited that they had a goody box. He keeps talking about his experience, thank you all so much!
Celestine Purification
Celestine Purification
2020-01-24
The best place to take your kids to dental check up is Irving Kids Dental. Everyone in the facility were very nice to us. We didn't have to wait that long like other dental place. Supper satisfied with their service. We will definitely come this place in the future. Shon and Elizabeth were supper friendly with my kids! They love this place!! 😍 if you want easy,friendly,fun environment for your kids this is it.
Kara Jeter
Kara Jeter
2019-08-15
Just took my son to get two of his teeth fixed. He was super nervous so I went back to be with him. It took a little bit and I was worried he was freaking out, but the assistant that was helping the dentist named Jesus Cardon. Was Amazing. He sat with him the whole time and talked and played games with him. Made him feel so comfortable.. I was shocked that my son did so well. I was very pleased with the care that was given today.

Ready to see the difference for yourself?

Request your appointment with Dr. Elizabeth Joseph today!